KnareCrestKnaresborough Town Council has 15 members (councillors) with 5 councillors representing each of the three wards in the town: Knaresborough King James, Knaresborough East Ward and Knaresborough Scriven Park Ward.

Elections for the council are held every four years when all of the seats are open to be contested. Their website is available below.

Visit Website

© 2019 Knaresborough Online